Board of Trustees

Board of Trustees

Chelsea Community Church’s nine-member Board of Trustees meets once a month. Regular standing committee reports are provided or e-mailed to members in advance of the meeting by the heads of the Worship (including the selection of speakers), Special Music, Newsletter, Benevolence, Website, Publicity/PR, Candlelight Carol Service Coordination, Community Liaison, and Hospitality Committees. Our Treasurer also provides quarterly, annual and other budget reports, as needed.

Members and friends, if you would like to volunteer to be on a CCC committee, you would be most welcome. It’s a good way to learn more about how our unique church functions, and you don’t have to be a trustee to serve on a committee. Please contact us if you are interested in participating on a committee or if you have ideas or concerns you would like the Board or a specific committee to consider.

Board of Trustees 2020-2021

Brandi Stanbury Gadsden, chair; Hilda Regier, vice chair, Wayne Kammerer, treasurer;  Paul Bodden, assistant treasurer; Virginia Pfeiffer, Robert Mitchell Jr., Lorraine Brown. Joanne Downes will serve as clerk and Jennifer Lynch as co-clerk.

Board of Trustees 2019-2020

REGIER Hilda 132 ca 190 w x 160 h

Officers: Hilda Regier, chair (above); Brandi Stanbury, vice chair; Wayne Kammerer, treasurer; Virginia Pfeiffer, assistant treasurer; Lorraine Brown, Wayne Kammerer, Robert Mitchell Jr., Virginia Pfeiffer, Hilda Regier, Brandi Stanbury. Clerks: Joanne Downes and Jennifer Lynch

Board of Trustees 2018-2019

At the annual meeting held on October 7, 2018, the following were elected to the Board and its offices: Paula Whitney Best, Brandi Stanbury Gadsden, Hilda Regier (3 year terms); Virginia Pfeiffer (2  year term), Jennifer Lynch (1 year term).  Officers: Hilda Regier, Chair; Lynne Robinson, Vice Chair; Wayne Kammerer, Treasurer; Joanne Downes and Gloria Schofner, co-clerks.

Board of Trustees 2016-2017

At the annual meeting held in October Corena Wong, Lynn Ramsey, and Lorraine Brown were re-elected to the Board. Diane Mason was elected clerk. The officers remain the same: Wayne Kammerer, chair; Hilda Regier, vice chair; Paul Bodden, treasurer.

Board of Trustees 2015-2016

The annual meeting held in October elected three new members to the Board, which now consists of: Paul Bodden, Loraine Brown (new), Jennifer Fitzgerald (new), Wayne Kammerer, Virginia Pfeiffer (new), Lynn Ramsey, Hilda Regier, Lynne Robinson, and Corena Wong. Co-clerks are Joanne Downes and Mary Sheeran.

Board of Trustees 2014-2015

KAMMERER Wayne 190w x 158h LkBkClsHseCCC35Anv KAMMERER by Reid enhd 037 K






Wayne Kammerer, above, Chair; Hilda Regier, Vice Chair; Paul Bodden, Treasurer; Corey Banta, Reilly Dineus, Lynn Ramsey, Kathleen Reid, Lynne Robinson, and Corena Wong. Joanne Downes, Clerk.

Alana Atterbury
Board of Trustees
Chair, Board of Trustees.

2013-2014 Board

Alana Atterbury, Chair; Paul Bodden, Treasurer; Kathryn Buck; Wayne Kammerer;
Merle Lister; Lynn Ramsey; Kathleen Reid; Hilda Regier, Vice Chair;
Lynne Robinson



CCC Board of Directors

Board of Directors’ Summer Retreat, 2011          Back row, from left: John Magisano (pastoral counselor), Hilda Regier, Lynn Ramsey, Lynne Robinson, Alana Atterbury, Kathryn Buck. Front row, from left: Thad McGar, Merle Lister, Kathy Reid, Paul Bodden, clerk. Not pictured: Wayne Kammerer